[Passed] ALix & RAW.coinerella - Six Month Contract (Proposed 11/2015)

Total sum: 4536.63 NBT

Grant address: BPgXRqBu9GApyXXdPXFz7JsuaMSvkT9ntE

October 29 2015, 2:17 PM | Updated: Today at 10:52 AM

TEXT HASH ( RIPEMD-160 )

4b9adbf56c7852c9b7daecd241ec1dc06bbd2a94

5 Likes

You offer a very valuable service, especially the walls reported by ALix are helpful, because they deal with real orders and don’t rely on the broadcast liquidity information.
I miss https://alix.coinerella.com/walls/?4h, though :wink:

Some might consider the price high, but I suppose it was a lot of effort to create the software and the infrastructure.

Why do you miss it?

It’s not included in the proposal :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Well, it is indirectly included here_

The release day for ALix and RAW.coinerella software will be the day, this proposal is published.

Everything you see right now is included.

1 Like

I’m impressed by the service and the professional setup and as an ALP operator I like to keep an eye on it. I also appreciate Willy’s work. However I have to be realistic and take a Shareholders’ perspective. The cost of this service is relatively high in comparison to other services and the value they provide. The number of users is likely to be limited, but maybe you can provide some insights based on the statistics (views, origin and unique users).

Also wondering whether the software is open source and/or others are able to make improvements within the license provided and update the server within certain terms and conditions.

At this stage I have to admit that I’m not convinced that we can afford this service in the context of the value it provides, but I’m happy to hear more arguments why we need this and why we can’t or shouldn’t do without. Exchange information can also be found on each exchange itself at no fee.

Can you elaborate which services you’re referring to?